What Does It Mean To Be From A U.S. Territory? (Video)

Four million Americans live in the U.S. territories, but they don’t have the right to vote for president. We break down what second-class citizen life is like in the five territories of Puerto Rico, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands and American Samoa.